Commerce

Name Contact Detail Designation Academic Qualification
Mrs. Deepti Singh singhdeepti53@gmail.com Associate Professor M.Com (DU, 1974)
Dr. (Mrs.) Sandhya Jain sandhyajain18@yahoo.com Associate Professor Ph.D (2002) on “Marketing of antibiotics in India”, M.Phil (1977) Marketing
Ms. Uma Grover ####### Associate Professor M.Phil, M.Com
Dr. (Mrs.) Poonam drpoonam.friendly@gmail.com Associate Professor Ph. D. (1995, DU) ” A study of M.ach system in selected corporate undertakings, M.Phil (1989), M.Com (SRCC)
Dr. Saloni Gupta salonigupta0609@gmail.com Associate Professor View Profile
Ms. Himanshu Garg himanshujain28021966@gmail.com Associate Professor M.Phil.(Delhi School of Economics), M.Com (SRCC)
Dr. (Mrs.) Vandana Bansal bansal0404@yahoo.com , Associate Professor Ph.D., M.Com., ACS
Dr. Anupama Mahajan anupama.mahajan@live.com Associate Professor Ph.D(DU)
Mrs. Mala Rani mala07@live.com Associate Professor M.Com., B.Ed., M.PHIL.
Dr. Rajni rajani332759@yahoo.co.in, rajani_bharati@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor
Dr. Kamini Bhutani kbhutani1974yahoo.in Assistant Professor Ph.D.(DU)-Finance-The Order and Chaos in Indian Market, M.Phil.(2000, DU) Finance
Ms. Nishtha Bhushan nbhushan56@gmail.com, Assistant Professor M. Phil (DU, 2000), M.Com
Mrs. Monika Arya monikaarya21@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Phil(2000, DU) International Business: Euro and global Business, M.Com( DSE, DU)
Ms. Roopa Johri roopa.johri@gmail.com, roopa.johri@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Phil in Finance and Accounting(1990), M.Com (1986)
Mrs. Harikishni harikishni@gmail.com Assistant Professor B.Com (Hons), M.Com, M.Phil.
Mrs. Sonia soniakaushik2006@gmail.com, Assistant Professor M.Phil. (DU, 2011), M.Com (DU, 2005)
Dr. Kalpana Kataria kataria.kalpana@gmail.com , Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Jamia Milia Islamia University, 2014), M.Com (DU, 2006)
Ms. Seema seema.bajajkwtr@gmail.com, Assistant Professor M.Com
Dr. Sahaj Wadhwa
sahajwadhwa@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com, CS, Ph. D
Dr. Sonali Jain
sonalijain111@gmail.com Assistant Professor  MBA, PhD
Ms. Sakshi Mittal
mittal.sakshi@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com, M.Phil
Ms. Monika Dahiya monica_dahiya05@yahoo.com Assistant Professor M.Com, M.Phil
Ms. Deepika Dewan ddeepika1986@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com
Ms. Shilpi Sahi shilpysahi@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com, M.Phil
Mr. Arif Hussain Haidary
arifhh99@gmail.com Assistant Professor MBA, M.Phil
Ms. Chitrangda chitrangda.k@gmail.com Assistant Professor   MBA, M.Com
Ms. Alka Dev alkakmr39@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com
Ms. Sunita Swami :Sunitashines@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.com
( IGNOU,2008) , B.com (DU,2006) ,CMA (ICAI,2009)
Dr. Arshi Zareen zareen.arshi@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com, Ph D
Dr. Divya Sharma divyasharmatomar@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com, M.Phil, Ph D